• Nous avons inventé des poèmes à la manière du poème "J'écris" de Geneviève Rousseau

    J’écris pour mon âme . 

    Ou pour mes sentiments.                                                                                        

    Pour ceux qui sont en larme.

    Et pour ceux qui sont contents.

    Écrire c'est rêver.

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "reve"

     

    Thomas

     

    J’écris le ballon

    J'écris le football

    J'écris juste pour gagner

    Et pour être encouragé

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "encouragement"

    Anthony

     

    J'écris le ciel

    J'écris les nuages

    J'invente la terre

    Et les planètes

    Écrire, c'est beau.

     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "nature"

     

    Mickaël

     

     

    J’écris des lettres d'amour

    j’écris des poèmes

    j’écris juste pour aimer 

    des choses de la vie

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "vie"

    Medhina 

     

     

    J'écris des jeux

    J'écris des poèmes 

    J'écris juste pour aimer

    Des choses qui sont drôles

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "rire"

    Héloïse 

     

     

    J'écris pour défendre la liberté

    ou pour dénoncer les terrorismes

    Pour faire taire les armes

    Et vivre dans un pays libre

    Écrire c'est la liberté

     

     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "liberté"

    Clément

     

    J'écris des lettres

    J'écris l'amour

    J'écris juste pour aimer

    Des choses qui sont belles

    Écrire c'est dans le cœur

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "lettres d'amoures"

     

    Charlotte.

     

    J'écris des poésies

    J'écris  des mots jolis

    J'écris juste pour envoyer

    Des  choses qui viennent du fond du cœur

    Écrire c’est s'exprimer

    KillianRésultat de recherche d'images pour "expression"

     

     

    J'écris pour faire passer le temps 

    J'écris un moment

    J'écris des images

    Et des nuages dans le ciel

    Écrire c'est beau

     

     Résultat de recherche d'images pour "écrire"

    ALEXIS

     

    J'écris

    J' écris Pour pleurer

    J'écris pour m'évader

    J'écris  juste pour être  heureux

    Des choses pour me sentir mieux

     

    Angie

     

    J'écris

    J'écris des blagues

    J'écris des histoires inventées

    J'écris juste pour voir la tête des gens

    Des choses qui ne marchent pas

    Écrire c 'est rire

    Résultat de recherche d'images pour "rire"

     

    Elias



  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 6 Mars 2017 à 10:42
    Hi, its nice piece of writing on the topic of media
    print, we all be aware of media is a wonderful source of
    information.
    2
    Mercredi 8 Mars 2017 à 17:27
    Link exchange is nothing else but it is simply placing the
    other person's weblog link on your page at appropriate place and other
    person will also do similar for you.
    3
    Jeudi 9 Mars 2017 à 18:47
    When I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked
    the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!
    4
    Vendredi 10 Mars 2017 à 21:21
    Hеllo thᥱrе! Thiѕ iѕ my first сomment here so I just wanted to ǥive a quick shout
    оut and tell you Ⅰ reɑlly enjoy reading tҺrough your posts.
    Can you ѕuggest any otҺer blogs/websites/forums tҺat deal with the same topics?
    Thank you so mսch!
    5
    Samedi 11 Mars 2017 à 19:46
    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently.I amm qyite certain I will learn many new stuff right here!
    Best off luck for the next!
    6
    Dimanche 12 Mars 2017 à 07:44
    hello there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this web
    site, since I experienced to reload the website many times
    previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is
    OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective
    exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.
    7
    Dimanche 12 Mars 2017 à 17:32
    Simply fill out the required fields requesting your personal and
    credit card credentials -- click submit and order. Once you
    enter the application, you can easily pan through some of the main functions to -- plan a new trip, share and connect with
    friends, search for hotels and view a five-day weather forecast for areas you want to travel to.
    In 2008, electricity in West Virginia only cost $7.
    8
    Mardi 14 Mars 2017 à 03:19
    It's amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all friends on the topic of this paragraph,
    while I am also zealous of getting familiarity.
    9
    Mardi 14 Mars 2017 à 05:38
    Hey there just wanted to give you a brief heads
    up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly.
    I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web
    browsers and both show the same results.
    10
    Mardi 14 Mars 2017 à 12:08
    Hi there it's me, I am also visiting this site daily, this website is genuinely fastidious
    and the viewers are in fact sharing good thoughts.
    11
    Vendredi 17 Mars 2017 à 09:18
    Good information. Lucky me I recently found your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved as a favorite for later!
    12
    Vendredi 17 Mars 2017 à 23:25
    I am in fact thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this fantastic
    post at at this time.
    13
    Samedi 18 Mars 2017 à 01:12
    Your style is really unique in comparison to other folks I've read stuff
    from. Thank you for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this
    page.
    14
    Jeudi 30 Mars 2017 à 08:03
    I don't even understand how I stopped up right here, but I
    assumed this put up was good. I don't recognise who you are but certainly you're going to
    a well-known blogger should you aren't already. Cheers!
    15
    Mardi 18 Avril 2017 à 23:50
    I always emailed this website post page to all my friends, because if like to read it afterward my links will too.
    16
    Mardi 25 Avril 2017 à 14:32
    Outstanding post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.

    Many thanks!
    17
    Vendredi 5 Mai 2017 à 00:59
    Hey just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your contenjt seem
    to be running off the screesn in Opera. I'm not
    sjre if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I
    thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
    Hope you get the problem fixed soon. Kudos
    18
    Vendredi 10 Mars 2023 à 05:55
    Good way of telling, and good paragraph to get data about my presentation subject, which i am going to present in university.
    19
    Jeudi 23 Novembre 2023 à 01:09

    Ces poèmes à la manière du poème "J'écris" de Geneviève Rousseau sont vraiment touchants. Chacun d'entre eux exprime des émotions et des sentiments personnels d'une manière belle et créative. C'est merveilleux de voir comment les élèves ont utilisé l'écriture pour partager ce qui est important pour eux, que ce soit l'amour, la liberté, le rire ou simplement le besoin de s'exprimer. Bravo à tous les élèves pour leur créativité et leur sensibilité poétique !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :